Download Latest Olamide Songs & Albums Up To 2021

Eni Duro Emi Lo Mi List of Olamide Songs & Albums Up To 2021 (Mp3 Download) Olamide’s Rock Makes Top 10 On Billboard Top Triller Global Chart

Download Latest Olamide Songs Mp3 Download

Download All Olamide Music by Olamide Mp3.

Since his debut in the Nigerian music business, this post has provided a list of Olamide songs, including singles, studio albums, and collaborations.

Olamide is without a doubt one of Nigeria’s most consistent vocalists. And he improves year after year. If you want to download all of his tracks, this guide will help you figure out what to look for.

Olamide Adedeji, often known as Baddosneh or just Baddo, debuted with his debut album in 2011. Since then, he has released at least one album per year.

Without further ado, let’s look at why you’re here.

Listen, enjoy Olamide Songs album and collaborations below and share.

UY Scuti Album Download

Rapsodi Album Download

Rapsodi, Olamide’s first album, contains exactly 16 songs:

  • I’m Going In (featuring Pheelz) – Download
  • Apa Ti Jabo (featuring i.D Cabasa) – Download
  • Emi Lo Mi (featuring 2Phat) – Download
  • Responsibility (featuring Adol) – Download
  • Jara On Top (featuring Ab1) – Download 
  • Woman (featuring Jumoke)
  • Kelegbe (featuring Lord of Ajasa)
  • Dirty Rock (featuring B-Rank)
  • Soundtrack of My Life (featuring Soul Joe)
  • Lift Him High (featuring I.D Cabasa)
  • Legendary Hustlers (featuring 9ice and Reminisce)
  • Omo Toh Shan (featuring Wizkid)
  • Fori Fori
  • Boys Are Not Smiling (featuring Terry Da Rapman)

Rhapsodi was released in 2011, while he was still signed up with Code tunes


YBNL, which was released in 2012, was Olamide’s 2nd studio album and contains 20 songs:

  • Money
  • F*cking With The Devil
  • Lights In The Air (ft. Buckwyla)
  • Jale
  • Voice Of The Street
  • Panumo (ft. Davido)
  • Street Love (ft. Minus 2)
  • Picture
  • Owotabua
  • Fuji House (ft. Dammy Krane)
  • Ilefo Illuminati
  • Remember (ft. Kay Switch)
  • Nyarinya
  • Ewo Idi
  • Stupid Love
  • Jesu O Kola
  • Emotional Blackmail (ft. Kidakudz)
  • International Local (ft. Tiwa Savage)
  • First Of All
  • Industreet (ft. Reminisce and Base 1)

YBNL also marked the launch of Olamide’s personal record label YBNL Nation.

Baddest guy ever liveth

Baddest guy ever liveth was Olamide’s 3rd studio album; it contains the following 21 songs:

  • Intro
  • Esu Pofo
  • Rep Augbo (ft. Buckwyala)
  • Anifowose
  • Skammer
  • Eleda Mi
  • Baddo Love
  • Position Yourself
  • Skit (ft. Ketchup)
  • Gbadun Arawa
  • Motivation (feat. Ice Prince, Endia, Pepenazi)
  • Church (ft. Viktoh)
  • Sitting On The Throne
  • Mu Emu (ft. B Banks)
  • Turn Up
  • King Shii
  • Durosoke
  • Dope Money
  • Yemi My Lover
  • Rayban Abacha
  • Higher (ft. Bez)

Street OT

Street OT, released in 2014, was the fourth studio album by the Nigerian rapper Olamide. It contains the following 22 songs:

  • Oga Nla (ft. Pasuma, Lil Kesh)
  • Zero Joy
  • Blood Money
  • Ya Wa
  • Hood Rap
  • The Real MVP
  • Up In The Club (ft. Viktoh)
  • Skelemba (ft. Don Jazzy)
  • Prayer For Client
  • Batifeori
  • Bang (ft. Chinko Ekun, Lil Kesh)
  • Goons Mi
  • 1999
  • Falila Ketan
  • In My Circle (ft. Phyno)
  • Alaaru
  • 100 To Million (ft. Viktoh, Chinko Ekun)
  • Story For The Gods
  • Hustle Loyalty Respect (ft. Reminisce)
  • Possible (ft. B Banks)
  • Usain Bolt P (ft. Lil Kesh, Chuka, Pepenazi, Chinko Ekun)
  • Eni Sun

2 Kings

2 Kings, released on is a collaborative studio album by Olamide and Phyno. It contains a total of 10 songs in its tracklist.

Here are the songs in Phyno & Olamide’s collaborative 2 Kings album:

  • Cypher
  • Koba Koba
  • Nobody’s Fault
  • Ladi (ft. Lil Kesh)
  • God Be With Us
  • Une
  • Real Ni**a
  • Confam Ni (ft. Wizkid)
  • Carry Me Go (ft. Stormrex)
  • For My city

Eyan Mayweather

Eyan Mayweather, relased in 2015, was Olamide’s 5th studio album. It contains a total of 21 songs:

  • Eyan Mayweather
  • Inferiority Complex
  • Don’t Stop
  • Where The Man?
  • Igara Chicken
  • Boom Boom Boom
  • Ball
  • Akara
  • Say Something
  • Be Happy
  • Kana Finish
  • I’m Ok
  • Matters Arising
  • Lagos Boys
  • Mama mi
  • Melo Melo
  • Sold Out
  • Bobo
  • Toriomo
  • Jega
  • OG Wahedee

The Glory

The Glory, released in 2016, was Olamide’s 6th studio album. It contains the following 14 songs:

  • The Glory (Intro)
  • Letter To Milli
  • Journey of a thousand Miles
  • Underground ft Akuchi
  • Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee
  • Lori Titi Yi
  • Grind ft So.Sick
  • Woyo
  • Be Mine
  • Oluwa Lori Glory
  • Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy
  • Owo Blow
  • Symbol of Hope
  • Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno

Lagos Nawa

Lagos nawa, released in 2017, was Olamide’s 7th studio album. It contains the following 17 songs:

  • Fe Nu Shey Street
  • Radio Lagos
  • Yagaga
  • The One
  • Oro Paw Paw
  • Bend it Over (featuring Timaya and Reminisce)
  • Shine
  • Saysay Maley
  • Mo je dodo
  • Lagos Nawa
  • Everyday is not Christmas
  • On a Must Buzz (featuring Phyno)
  • Shanko Baby
  • Fine Fine Girls (featuring Tiwa Savage)
  • Wo!!!
  • Enimimomi
  • Wo Spritiual

Mafia family

In 2018, Olamide teamed up with members of his YBNL label to release his 8th album “Mafia Family”.

Here are the songs in Olamide’s Mafia Family album:

  • Welcome – Olamide
  • Oke Suna – Olamide
  • Macaroni – Picazzo Ft. Olamide
  • Motigbana – Olamide
  • Jealous – Fire Boy
  • Ika – Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide
  • Send Her Money – DJ Enimoney Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Kranium & Olamide
  • I’ll Be Fine – Fire Boy
  • Poverty Die – Olamide
  • Fire Down – Fire Boy Ft. Picazzo
  • Le Le Yi – Lil Kesh Ft. Fire Boy
  • Lie – Limerick Ft. Olamide
  • Finally – Temmie Ovwasa Ft. Fireboy

Mafia family is Olamide’s latest album. He has yet to release a new album in 2019.

As can be seen from the list above, Olamide did not feature in some of the songs in the list above; however, the songs all make up the albums and cannot be excluded from the list.

He has, meanwhile, continued to drop several singles and has featured in several collaborations.

Olamide singles

Olamide, along with his studio albums and album collaborations, has several singles to his name. Here’s a list of all of Olamide’s single since 2011 till date:

  • Ibebe (2014)
  • Toriomo (2015)
  • Sebee (2015)
  • Indomie (2015)
  • Reggae Blues (2015)
  • Oya Dab (2016)
  • Woske (2019)
  • Buga (2019)
  • Spirit (2019)
  • Oil and Gas (2019)
  • Totori – Featuring Wizkid, Id Cabassa (2019)
  • Pawon (2019)
  • Choko Milo (2019)

Thank you all for reading, hopes to see you read our other posts, before you go it might interest you to know about Our Exciting And Informative Posts. Click Here

One thought on “Download Latest Olamide Songs & Albums Up To 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.